If you need assistance, please call 416-571-2724

  • Your Home Sold Guaranteed or We Will Buy It!
    Featured Listings
    Local Communities

    Woodbridge

    Woodbridge is a large suburban community in the City of Vaughan, just north of Toronto in Southern Ontario. Situated west of Highway 400 and east of Highway 50, north of Steeles Avenue, and south Of M ...

    View more

    Vaughan

    Vaughan is a city in Ontario, Canada. It is within the region of York, just north of Toronto, Ontario. Vaughan was the fastest-growing municipality in Canada between 1996 and 2006, achieving a populat ...

    View more

    TORONTO

    Toronto, is the most populated city in Canada, and the capital of the Province of Ontario. In 2011, Toronto had a population of 2,615,060, making it the fourth most populated city in North America.

    View more

    Maple

    Maple, is a very affordable subdivision within Vaughan. A mixture of townhouses, semi-detached and detached homes line this community. Living in Maple allows easy access to all major highways, Go stat ...

    View more

    Kleinburg

    Kleinburg in Vaughan Ontario is a Historic town that offers a sense of nostalgia. Filled with muli-million dollar mansion, Kleinburg offers luxury living mixed with a old town feel of the past.

    View more

    RICHMOND HILL

    Richmond Hill is a town in south-central York Region, Ontario, Canada. Part of the Greater Toronto Area, it is the York Region's third most populous municipality and the 28th most populous municipalit ...

    View more
    What Clients Say About Us Makes Us Blush!
    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
    Our Agents

    Lino Arci

    Team Leader, Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    lino@arciteam.com

    Talia Arci

    Team Coach, Sales Representative

    Florica Floreanu

    Broker
    416-571-2724
    flofloreanu@gmail.com

    Celine Ficele

    Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    celine@arciteam.com

    Michael Barillari

    Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    soldmike8@gmail.com

    Anthony Arci

    Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    anthony@arciteam.com

    Marcela Romero

    Inside Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    marcela@arciteam.com

    Michael Morra

    Sales Representative
    416-489-3434
    michaelm@arciteam.com

    Jordan Mete

    Sales Representative
    905-264-4524
    jordan@arciteam.com

    Matt DeCata

    Sales Representative
    416-571-2724
    matt@arciteam.com
    Quick Searches